Guest Reviews

San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Jenner Vacation Rentals team were gracious and thoughtful. Thank you!
Property
Our stay was great. There were even toys and books for the kids!
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Jenner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from you guys.
Property
It was a very sweet place to hang out in for a few days. The view from the house, the deck and the hot tub was magnificent. The house was just the right size for the two of us and laid out nicely. It was well equipped. The location is amazing. We walked the charming neighborhood and much longer hikes in that dramatic area. We had a fabulous kayak trip on the river and out to the ocean. Bird watching, soaking, lounging, BBQing...all so fine. The house was clean and quite functional. We had a wonderful, relaxing 4 days at that spectacular place. We plan to be back there again. Thank you.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic View
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant!
Property
Cute, comfortable and a milli9n dollar view.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this place! Cozy, comfy, pet friendly. Beautiful views. Well-maintained.
View Property: River Sea
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with replies and answers to our questions. Very flexible and accommodating when we rested a modification to our reservation.
Property
River View Cottage was a wonderful place to stay and get away from it all. We loved the location and the house was comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely recommend it and would love to come back again. The owners/agent were flexible and vey accommodating.
View Property: River View Cottage
Jenner , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication by phone and emails. We didnt have any issues, but knew how to contact you if we did! Contact us at Jenner Vacation Rentals 707-865-9905. Number is in all correspondence emailed and in house guest directory.
Property
A wonderful getaway for my best friend and I. Cozy and comfortable!
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience. The gentleman I worked with (sorry I forgot to ask for his name) was incredibly helpful. I had some concerns about the internet when I saw in the information package that it was a satellite connection but he quickly put my concerns to rest and in fact the internet connection was excellent! He also gave me some very helpful tips about places to hike right out the back door of the property.
Property
The perfect getaway! We booked this property on the spur of the moment at the last minute and the booking process could not have been easier. Thank you! We especially appreciated how truly dog friendly this rental was. It was also spotlessly clean!! We really could not have asked for me. The house was very comfortable, and also very private, with access to wonderful hiking and views right out the back door. The proximity to the stunning scenery of the Sonoma Coast and the fact that our dogs could enjoy all this with us, made The Hideaway the perfect getaway for us. Thank you! We would love to return!
View Property: The Hideaway
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is good
Property
Tidesong fulfills every need of mine for the one week per year I declare, "It's MY turn", to not work, not be accessible, and to read uninterrupted, go for long runs, and the proximity to the natural wonder of Goat Rock fits 100%
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Nice, swift responses. Thank you.
Property
The place was very comfortable. Enjoying the star filled night sky from the hot tub was wonderful. The kitchen was well appointed. We loved relaxing with a cocktail on the deck and enjoyed sleeping in because it was so quiet.
View Property: River Sea
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Malcom has been great! Super informative, helpful, and quick to respond to my emails. Sharon also called the evening before we were leaving to see if we had any ?'s as well as give us lots of great tips for area! Your team is fabulous!!!
Property
I can't say enough wonderful things about your hummingbird cottage! We so so soooo enjoyed our time there last weekend. Breathtaking views, utmost relaxation, & cutest little town ever! Our 4 y/o daughter loved loved all the hummingbirds throughout the home-she loved spotting them out, but even more so loved being able to see them out back. We also got to see deer, tons of cool birds, kayaked right next to the seals, and got to spot whales! Thank you so much for opening your home! You truly made our weekend!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
View Property: River View Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
The house was nicer than expected and well furnished... particularly the kitchen (which is why we chose in the first place, to be able to cook). I would note in the house description that the two bedrooms are common though. We had a great time! Thanks for being so organized, all instructions were very clear.
Property
Will return
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Relaxing and comfortable property! Great location and incredible views!!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Eliza was great, everything was clear and on time. Thank you!
Property
View Property: River Sea
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Beautiful views!
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Just as I mentioned above, Sherry was very nice to deal with.
Property
I'm definitely going to be a return customer! We truly enjoyed our stay and absolutely have no complaints, other than we wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you for such an outstanding experience!
View Property: Clarks Cove
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
I worked mainly through the internet on booking this site but was very pleased with the response in emails and the information provided. I also received a call the day before the trip making sure I had everything I needed.
Property
We had a beautiful view, beautiful Courtyard, very quiet and private, very comfortable, very clean and well-stocked with kitchen necessities.
View Property: River View Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful. They came to service the jacuzzi while we were here, which let us know everything was kept up very well and clean.
Property
Wonderful house with an even better view
View Property: Tidesong
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very great! Very informative and helpful
Property
We love Jenner by the sea. We have stayed at a few of the properties on this site. All are stocked with everything you need and most come with a hot tub .
View Property: Mystic View
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend to anyone looking to escape the world for awhile. Could've stayed a month.
View Property: Clarks Cove