Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Better than the pictures. Every detail was perfect and made for a space almost as stunning as the view.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to get a hold of.
Property
We would love to stay there again. We really loved the view this home offered. It was wonderful to wake up every morning and drink coffee and sit outside on the deck and watch the ocean and river.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed in a number of places in the Jenner area. This is easily the best.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Riverbank, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy. The team is professional.
Property
Thank you! We had a wonderful time. The house was very comfortable and clean with all the amenities we needed. The hot tub was wonderful and the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Mystic View
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you- we had a great stay and loved our rental house. We appreciate all the communication.
Property
Wonderful home on a beautiful site.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great views! Epic sunset!
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to get a call the night before to see if I had any questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Loved the views. House was clean and nicely appointed. Plenty of room. Kitchen well equipped.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and attentive.
Property
Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
I talked to Sherry and Malcolm on different matters and both were very helpful.
Property
We like the quiet and relaxing atmosphere of your property. We like the area and find it a great place to stay.
View Property: Mystic View
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Dealt with any problem or concern quickly. Always friendly.
Property
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
very good experience.
Property
We did not want to leave. A lovely comfortable home.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very available and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Stay was great. Hot tub and view made the experience.
View Property: River View Cottage
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great contact. Efficient.
Property
Thanks again! We enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: The Hideaway
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had all the info we needed in a timely fashion.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Mystic View
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The best!
Property
Such a great place! It felt like home
View Property: The Hideaway
Angels Camp, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view, hot tub, plants and wildlife is pure heaven. The cottage with amenities, and the time and space to enjoy the coastline has the greatest beauty and comfort.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great views, comfortable, clean, we had a great time.
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Information about the property was accurate and the hosts were helpful and courteous.
Property
We really liked it! Clean, comfortable, had an accurate description with lots of detailed information and instructions.
View Property: Tidesong
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Sherry was very helpful & friendly! The rental process was super easy.
Property
It was a great place, tucked away from everything and perfectly relaxing.
View Property: The Hideaway
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
All good, thanks.
Property
This is a fantastic property in an outstandingly beautiful location. We have been twice now, once as a couple and once with our whole family (2 adults and 3 teenagers). Everyone loves the house. Went kayaking, biking, beachcombing, and hiking. Surrounded by beauty!
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The amenities are comparable to the four seasons hotel.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with Sherry. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and set me up with the dates I needed for my trip.
Property
It was a lovely little cottage which good amenities. We enjoyed the views, had fun playing the boards games, and made great use of the kitchen. It was great kayaking on the river and seeing the seals. I enjoyed being close to the river and the ocean.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The hostess was welcoming and warm.
Property
View Property: River View Cottage