Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and great.
Property
Had a wonderful time staying at this property, definitely will come back in the future for another getaway. Everything is perfectly laid out in the binder and in the emails, made it super easy to stay here without any issues. Would love to come back with friends or with my husband again, super beautiful and a wonderful little spot.
View Property: River View Cottage
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy.
Property
Loved it! Wed happily return. We used a chauffeur to tour the valley wineries and it was a beautiful drive. We loved the view, cool decor, upscale amenities. The beach is amazing and easy to get to.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive.
Property
We loved every part of this house. Great location and upgraded amenities make it a perfect Sonoma County vacation spot.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thought the location could not better and the views were incredible of both the river and the ocean. The kitchen was very well equipped and everything worked. We loved loved the place and all the hummingbirds that did as well. We'll book it again next Fall.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
Excellent! The property was well maintained, the views phenomenal with true intimate moments with wildlife.
View Property: Tidesong
elkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a wonderful experience; this place is perfect for couples!
View Property: NeonFish
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to communicate quickly, and received immediate response to my inquiry- loved the quick and direct answers
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay, and plan on returning in the future
Calistoga, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and quick responses.
Property
Peaceful and serene.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, will return in the future.
Property
It was purely a breath of fresh air.
View Property: River Sea
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy peasy
Property
Have loved every property that I've stayed in (obviously! I keep coming back!). River View is a great, convenient location. Love the layout.
View Property: River View Cottage
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Such a sweet home, perfect for our family. It held and nurtured us and brought us so much pleasure. We felt the thought and care that goes into the caring of the home the whole time we were there. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Property
Such a sweet home, perfect for our family. It held and nurtured us and brought us so much pleasure. We felt the thought and care that goes into the caring of the home the whole time we were there. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: Tidesong
US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for us 4 good friends. The house was great and very clean including the hot tub. Also i thought you folks were great. I called with questions about coffee before arriving and got immediate feedback. Also called weeks before with questions and was given great info. Thanks for taking good care of the property. I would rent again.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Better than the pictures. Every detail was perfect and made for a space almost as stunning as the view.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to get a hold of.
Property
We would love to stay there again. We really loved the view this home offered. It was wonderful to wake up every morning and drink coffee and sit outside on the deck and watch the ocean and river.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed in a number of places in the Jenner area. This is easily the best.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Riverbank, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy. The team is professional.
Property
Thank you! We had a wonderful time. The house was very comfortable and clean with all the amenities we needed. The hot tub was wonderful and the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Mystic View
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you- we had a great stay and loved our rental house. We appreciate all the communication.
Property
Wonderful home on a beautiful site.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great views! Epic sunset!
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to get a call the night before to see if I had any questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Loved the views. House was clean and nicely appointed. Plenty of room. Kitchen well equipped.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and attentive.
Property
Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
I talked to Sherry and Malcolm on different matters and both were very helpful.
Property
We like the quiet and relaxing atmosphere of your property. We like the area and find it a great place to stay.
View Property: Mystic View
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Dealt with any problem or concern quickly. Always friendly.
Property
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
very good experience.
Property
We did not want to leave. A lovely comfortable home.
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity