Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very available and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Stay was great. Hot tub and view made the experience.
View Property: River View Cottage
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great contact. Efficient.
Property
Thanks again! We enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: The Hideaway
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had all the info we needed in a timely fashion.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Mystic View
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The best!
Property
Such a great place! It felt like home
View Property: The Hideaway
Angels Camp, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view, hot tub, plants and wildlife is pure heaven. The cottage with amenities, and the time and space to enjoy the coastline has the greatest beauty and comfort.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great views, comfortable, clean, we had a great time.
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Information about the property was accurate and the hosts were helpful and courteous.
Property
We really liked it! Clean, comfortable, had an accurate description with lots of detailed information and instructions.
View Property: Tidesong
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Sherry was very helpful & friendly! The rental process was super easy.
Property
It was a great place, tucked away from everything and perfectly relaxing.
View Property: The Hideaway
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
All good, thanks.
Property
This is a fantastic property in an outstandingly beautiful location. We have been twice now, once as a couple and once with our whole family (2 adults and 3 teenagers). Everyone loves the house. Went kayaking, biking, beachcombing, and hiking. Surrounded by beauty!
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The amenities are comparable to the four seasons hotel.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with Sherry. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and set me up with the dates I needed for my trip.
Property
It was a lovely little cottage which good amenities. We enjoyed the views, had fun playing the boards games, and made great use of the kitchen. It was great kayaking on the river and seeing the seals. I enjoyed being close to the river and the ocean.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The hostess was welcoming and warm.
Property
View Property: River View Cottage
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Friendly and helpful. The team left no questions unanswered. They were very thorough. Everything was clean and in order when we arrived. The home is very well equipped with everything to make our stay very enjoyable (and it is pet friendly). The home is cozy and comfortable and quiet. The views of the mountains are wonderful. The weather was picture perfect and we used all three decks and the hot tub. We barbequed one evening and ate out at a nearby restaurant the next. We hated to leave, but we will definitely return.
Property
PERFECT!!!
View Property: The Hideaway
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Mystic View
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely vacation property with gorgeous views of both the Russian River and the Pacific Ocean. Very comfortable for our family of four. Our only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We spent a delightful Mothers Day weekend with our son, daughter in law and granddaughter at Tidesong. Beautiful views and clean, comfortable setting. More amenities than usually found at a rental home. Highly recommend.
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Jenner Vacation Rentals team were gracious and thoughtful. Thank you!
Property
Our stay was great. There were even toys and books for the kids!
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Jenner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from you guys.
Property
It was a very sweet place to hang out in for a few days. The view from the house, the deck and the hot tub was magnificent. The house was just the right size for the two of us and laid out nicely. It was well equipped. The location is amazing. We walked the charming neighborhood and much longer hikes in that dramatic area. We had a fabulous kayak trip on the river and out to the ocean. Bird watching, soaking, lounging, BBQing...all so fine. The house was clean and quite functional. We had a wonderful, relaxing 4 days at that spectacular place. We plan to be back there again. Thank you.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic View
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant!
Property
Cute, comfortable and a milli9n dollar view.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this place! Cozy, comfy, pet friendly. Beautiful views. Well-maintained.
View Property: River Sea
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with replies and answers to our questions. Very flexible and accommodating when we rested a modification to our reservation.
Property
River View Cottage was a wonderful place to stay and get away from it all. We loved the location and the house was comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely recommend it and would love to come back again. The owners/agent were flexible and vey accommodating.
View Property: River View Cottage
Jenner , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication by phone and emails. We didnt have any issues, but knew how to contact you if we did! Contact us at Jenner Vacation Rentals 707-865-9905. Number is in all correspondence emailed and in house guest directory.
Property
A wonderful getaway for my best friend and I. Cozy and comfortable!
View Property: Tidesong