Guest Reviews

Angels Camp, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view, hot tub, plants and wildlife is pure heaven. The cottage with amenities, and the time and space to enjoy the coastline has the greatest beauty and comfort.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great views, comfortable, clean, we had a great time.
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Information about the property was accurate and the hosts were helpful and courteous.
Property
We really liked it! Clean, comfortable, had an accurate description with lots of detailed information and instructions.
View Property: Tidesong
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Sherry was very helpful & friendly! The rental process was super easy.
Property
It was a great place, tucked away from everything and perfectly relaxing.
View Property: The Hideaway
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
All good, thanks.
Property
This is a fantastic property in an outstandingly beautiful location. We have been twice now, once as a couple and once with our whole family (2 adults and 3 teenagers). Everyone loves the house. Went kayaking, biking, beachcombing, and hiking. Surrounded by beauty!
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The amenities are comparable to the four seasons hotel.
View Property: Pacific Sunset
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with Sherry. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and set me up with the dates I needed for my trip.
Property
It was a lovely little cottage which good amenities. We enjoyed the views, had fun playing the boards games, and made great use of the kitchen. It was great kayaking on the river and seeing the seals. I enjoyed being close to the river and the ocean.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The hostess was welcoming and warm.
Property
View Property: River View Cottage
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Friendly and helpful. The team left no questions unanswered. They were very thorough. Everything was clean and in order when we arrived. The home is very well equipped with everything to make our stay very enjoyable (and it is pet friendly). The home is cozy and comfortable and quiet. The views of the mountains are wonderful. The weather was picture perfect and we used all three decks and the hot tub. We barbequed one evening and ate out at a nearby restaurant the next. We hated to leave, but we will definitely return.
Property
PERFECT!!!
View Property: The Hideaway
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Mystic View
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely vacation property with gorgeous views of both the Russian River and the Pacific Ocean. Very comfortable for our family of four. Our only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We spent a delightful Mothers Day weekend with our son, daughter in law and granddaughter at Tidesong. Beautiful views and clean, comfortable setting. More amenities than usually found at a rental home. Highly recommend.
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Jenner Vacation Rentals team were gracious and thoughtful. Thank you!
Property
Our stay was great. There were even toys and books for the kids!
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Jenner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from you guys.
Property
It was a very sweet place to hang out in for a few days. The view from the house, the deck and the hot tub was magnificent. The house was just the right size for the two of us and laid out nicely. It was well equipped. The location is amazing. We walked the charming neighborhood and much longer hikes in that dramatic area. We had a fabulous kayak trip on the river and out to the ocean. Bird watching, soaking, lounging, BBQing...all so fine. The house was clean and quite functional. We had a wonderful, relaxing 4 days at that spectacular place. We plan to be back there again. Thank you.
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystic View
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant!
Property
Cute, comfortable and a milli9n dollar view.
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this place! Cozy, comfy, pet friendly. Beautiful views. Well-maintained.
View Property: River Sea
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with replies and answers to our questions. Very flexible and accommodating when we rested a modification to our reservation.
Property
River View Cottage was a wonderful place to stay and get away from it all. We loved the location and the house was comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely recommend it and would love to come back again. The owners/agent were flexible and vey accommodating.
View Property: River View Cottage
Jenner , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication by phone and emails. We didnt have any issues, but knew how to contact you if we did! Contact us at Jenner Vacation Rentals 707-865-9905. Number is in all correspondence emailed and in house guest directory.
Property
A wonderful getaway for my best friend and I. Cozy and comfortable!
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience. The gentleman I worked with (sorry I forgot to ask for his name) was incredibly helpful. I had some concerns about the internet when I saw in the information package that it was a satellite connection but he quickly put my concerns to rest and in fact the internet connection was excellent! He also gave me some very helpful tips about places to hike right out the back door of the property.
Property
The perfect getaway! We booked this property on the spur of the moment at the last minute and the booking process could not have been easier. Thank you! We especially appreciated how truly dog friendly this rental was. It was also spotlessly clean!! We really could not have asked for me. The house was very comfortable, and also very private, with access to wonderful hiking and views right out the back door. The proximity to the stunning scenery of the Sonoma Coast and the fact that our dogs could enjoy all this with us, made The Hideaway the perfect getaway for us. Thank you! We would love to return!
View Property: The Hideaway
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is good
Property
Tidesong fulfills every need of mine for the one week per year I declare, "It's MY turn", to not work, not be accessible, and to read uninterrupted, go for long runs, and the proximity to the natural wonder of Goat Rock fits 100%
View Property: Tidesong
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Nice, swift responses. Thank you.
Property
The place was very comfortable. Enjoying the star filled night sky from the hot tub was wonderful. The kitchen was well appointed. We loved relaxing with a cocktail on the deck and enjoyed sleeping in because it was so quiet.
View Property: River Sea
Jenner, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Malcom has been great! Super informative, helpful, and quick to respond to my emails. Sharon also called the evening before we were leaving to see if we had any ?'s as well as give us lots of great tips for area! Your team is fabulous!!!
Property
I can't say enough wonderful things about your hummingbird cottage! We so so soooo enjoyed our time there last weekend. Breathtaking views, utmost relaxation, & cutest little town ever! Our 4 y/o daughter loved loved all the hummingbirds throughout the home-she loved spotting them out, but even more so loved being able to see them out back. We also got to see deer, tons of cool birds, kayaked right next to the seals, and got to spot whales! Thank you so much for opening your home! You truly made our weekend!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage