Guest Reviews

Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
View Property: River View Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
The house was nicer than expected and well furnished... particularly the kitchen (which is why we chose in the first place, to be able to cook). I would note in the house description that the two bedrooms are common though. We had a great time! Thanks for being so organized, all instructions were very clear.
Property
Will return
View Property: Tidesong
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Relaxing and comfortable property! Great location and incredible views!!
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Eliza was great, everything was clear and on time. Thank you!
Property
View Property: River Sea
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Beautiful views!
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Just as I mentioned above, Sherry was very nice to deal with.
Property
I'm definitely going to be a return customer! We truly enjoyed our stay and absolutely have no complaints, other than we wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you for such an outstanding experience!
View Property: Clarks Cove
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
I worked mainly through the internet on booking this site but was very pleased with the response in emails and the information provided. I also received a call the day before the trip making sure I had everything I needed.
Property
We had a beautiful view, beautiful Courtyard, very quiet and private, very comfortable, very clean and well-stocked with kitchen necessities.
View Property: River View Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful. They came to service the jacuzzi while we were here, which let us know everything was kept up very well and clean.
Property
Wonderful house with an even better view
View Property: Tidesong
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very great! Very informative and helpful
Property
We love Jenner by the sea. We have stayed at a few of the properties on this site. All are stocked with everything you need and most come with a hot tub .
View Property: Mystic View
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend to anyone looking to escape the world for awhile. Could've stayed a month.
View Property: Clarks Cove
sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy process
Property
Wonderful
View Property: River Sea
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful when I contacted them about directions and access to the cottage.
Property
We enjoyed our visit to the cottage, especially the beautiful view.
View Property: River Sea
CALISTOGA, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Private outdoor patio and hot tub very relaxing under the stars at night & coffee on the back deck in the morning a treat. Friendly open floor plan and comfy.
View Property: River View Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at your property. Beautiful view and really enjoyed the hot tub. Very comfortable.
View Property: Mystic View
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive when we called on the day of our arrival with a slight concern. They were helpful and courteous.
Property
We loved our stay. I have already recommended the property and the team to others.
View Property: Tidesong
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
When I booked the cottage, I received a "welcome back" email which was a really nice personal touch. No Hyatt has ever sent me a welcome back or even acknowledged my prior stays.
Property
We had a great time, Jenner is so peaceful and relaxing! The cottage is close to some good local kayaking and the views of the water from the deck are blissful :-)
View Property: River Sea
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tidesong
Davis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Bluff Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Cottage
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Sea
San Pablo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River View Cottage